เริ่มต้นใช้งาน Google ปฏิทิน ไปที่ calendar google com จากเว็บเบราว์เซอร์ ลงชื่อเข้าใช้บัญชี Google หากต้องการเปลี่ยนการตั้งค่า ให้คลิกเมนูการตั้งค่า ที่มุมขวาบน
Create a new calendar - Google Help Tips: After you create and share a calendar, you can schedule events for that calendar Learn how to create an event in a shared calendar When you create a calendar, you automatically become its owner Only the owner can permanently delete the calendar or transfer ownership to someone else Learn how to transfer calendars or events in Google Calendar
Change Google Calendar notifications On your computer, open Google Calendar At the top right, click the Settings menu Settings On the left, under 'Settings for my calendars', click the calendar that you want to change Calendar settings Under 'Event notifications' and 'All-day event notifications': To edit your notifications: Choose if you want to receive a notification or an email
Google Calendar Help Official Google Calendar Help Center where you can find tips and tutorials on using Google Calendar and other answers to frequently asked questions
Respond to event invitations - Computer - Google Calendar Help When you get an event invitation from Google Calendar, it shows on your primary calendar To let the event organizer know if you can make it, respond to the invitation Learn more about event invitations When you respond to an invitation, the organizer gets a notification
Formación y ayuda de Google Calendar Google, Google Workspace, así como las marcas y los logotipos relacionados, son marcas de Google LLC Todos los demás nombres de empresas y productos son marcas de las empresas con las que están asociadas Esta página puede incluir contenido traducido con tecnología de IA Las traducciones generadas por IA pueden contener errores
Change event and task visibility on your calendar - Google Help By default, even if you share your calendar, your tasks with a start and end time stay private unless you give others the 'Make changes and see event details' permission or higher to your calendar, or you set a different visibility for a specific task If you set the task with a start and end time to Busy, your task becomes visible to others
Create a new calendar - Google Calendar Help Tips: After you create and share a calendar, you can schedule events for that calendar Learn how to create an event in a shared calendar When you create a calendar, you automatically become its owner Only the owner can permanently delete the calendar or transfer ownership to someone else Learn how to transfer calendars or events in Google Calendar